States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, August 2022

19 notices reported, 4,323,735 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
KeyBank Oregon DOJ Aug 30, 2022 494,130 Not stated
Neopets, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 30, 2022 Not published Not stated
Saint Alphonsus Medical Group, member of Trinity Health Oregon DOJ Aug 29, 2022 5,378 Not stated
Warner, Norcross & Judd LLP Oregon DOJ Aug 26, 2022 255,160 Not stated
Nelnet Servicing, LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 26, 2022 2,501,324 Not stated
OnPoint Community Credit Union Oregon DOJ Aug 22, 2022 379 Not stated
Community Loan Servicing, LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 19, 2022 116,803 Not stated
Michigan Avenue Immediate Care Oregon DOJ Aug 18, 2022 144,104 Not stated
Sturm, Ruger & Company, Inc Oregon DOJ Aug 17, 2022 167,963 Not stated
Burnt Ridge Nursery and Orchards, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 16, 2022 11,734 Not stated
Warner Norcross & Judd, LLP Oregon DOJ Aug 15, 2022 214,439 Not stated
Sierra Pacific Industries Oregon DOJ Aug 9, 2022 444 Not stated
Cornerstone National Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Aug 5, 2022 Not published Not stated
R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company Oregon DOJ Aug 5, 2022 Not published Not stated
Penrith Home Loans LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 4, 2022 570 Not stated
Marymount Manhattan College Oregon DOJ Aug 3, 2022 191,581 Not stated
A. Duda & Sons Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 3, 2022 10,852 Not stated
Lower LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 2, 2022 177,301 Not stated
St. Luke’s Health System Oregon DOJ Aug 2, 2022 31,573 Not stated

Previous month: July 2022Next month: September 2022