States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, February 2021

8 notices reported, 492,423 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
BSN Sports, LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 26, 2021 23,834 Not stated
AllyAlign Health, Inc. Oregon DOJ Feb 26, 2021 76,348 Not stated
Integon National Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Feb 26, 2021 208,000 Not stated
Nagel & Padilla, LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 26, 2021 667 Not stated
Root Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Feb 25, 2021 61,198 Not stated
Metro Presort, Inc Oregon DOJ Feb 18, 2021 24,100 Not stated
DACdb, LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 10, 2021 1,276 Not stated
Brotherhood’s Relief & Compensation Fund Oregon DOJ Feb 2, 2021 97,000 Not stated

Previous month: January 2021Next month: March 2021