States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, January 2021

12 notices reported, 1,345,842 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Auris Health, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 27, 2021 4 Not stated
William LaMarche Oregon DOJ Jan 27, 2021 20,000 Not stated
Bosley, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 26, 2021 100,855 Not stated
American Frame Corporation Oregon DOJ Jan 25, 2021 30,502 Not stated
USCellular Oregon DOJ Jan 22, 2021 276 Not stated
Cascade Insurance Center Oregon DOJ Jan 20, 2021 518 Not stated
ALE Solutions Inc Oregon DOJ Jan 19, 2021 Not published Not stated
National Western Life Insurance Company (NWL) Oregon DOJ Jan 19, 2021 Not published Not stated
Paysafe Group Holdings Limitedd Oregon DOJ Jan 19, 2021 Not published Not stated
American Anesthesiology, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 8, 2021 1,159,841 Not stated
Matson Navigation Company Oregon DOJ Jan 6, 2021 25,000 Not stated
Peter Pan Seafoods, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 4, 2021 8,846 Not stated

Previous month: December 2020Next month: February 2021