States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, December 2020

19 notices reported, 7,639,281 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Life Quotes, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 31, 2020 23,951 Not stated
Treasure Valley Community College Oregon DOJ Dec 31, 2020 8,909 Not stated
Zoetop Business Co. Ltd. Oregon DOJ Dec 30, 2020 7,341,382 Not stated
International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers Oregon DOJ Dec 30, 2020 99,178 Not stated
Dickey's Barbecue Pit Oregon DOJ Dec 29, 2020 1 Not stated
Tree Top, Inc. and Northwest Naturals LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 23, 2020 18,000 Not stated
Metabolic Maintenance Products, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 23, 2020 17,927 Not stated
MEDNAX Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 16, 2020 2,411 Not stated
Maps Credit Union Oregon DOJ Dec 16, 2020 1,911 Not stated
Belden Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 14, 2020 5,364 Not stated
Grass Valley USA, LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 14, 2020 558 Not stated
Sonoma Valley Hospital Oregon DOJ Dec 11, 2020 69,000 Not stated
Aetna Oregon DOJ Dec 10, 2020 Not published Not stated
Westminster School Oregon DOJ Dec 7, 2020 804 Not stated
USNR LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 7, 2020 3,950 Not stated
Fairchild Medical Center Oregon DOJ Dec 4, 2020 43,998 Not stated
Relay Resources Oregon DOJ Dec 4, 2020 1,199 Not stated
Moses Brown School Oregon DOJ Dec 3, 2020 738 Not stated
Luxottica of America Inc Oregon DOJ Dec 2, 2020 Not published Not stated

Previous month: November 2020Next month: January 2021