States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, November 2020

8 notices reported, 123,384 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Etz Hayim Holdings, SPC. d/b/a Lazarus Naturals Oregon DOJ Nov 30, 2020 9,852 Not stated
Canon U.S.A., Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 25, 2020 41,968 Not stated
First Sonora Bancshares, Inc. ("Sonora Bank") Oregon DOJ Nov 21, 2020 10,551 Not stated
Next Adventure Oregon DOJ Nov 20, 2020 15,117 Not stated
Woodruff Sawyer & Co. Oregon DOJ Nov 12, 2020 4,903 Not stated
Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 10, 2020 5,449 Not stated
Baker Tax & Accounting PC Oregon DOJ Nov 5, 2020 962 Not stated
VF Outdoor, LLC doing business as The North Face® Oregon DOJ Nov 5, 2020 34,582 Not stated

Previous month: October 2020Next month: December 2020