States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, October 2020

13 notices reported, 1,127,185 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Ride Connection, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 30, 2020 293 Not stated
JM Bullion, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 28, 2020 28,234 Not stated
TrueFire LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 27, 2020 43,377 Not stated
Ascend Clinical LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 27, 2020 77,443 Not stated
Hacker Architects Oregon DOJ Oct 23, 2020 416 Not stated
Sam's West, Inc. dba Sam's Club Oregon DOJ Oct 21, 2020 285,885 Not stated
Wyndham Capital Mortgage, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 16, 2020 18,823 Not stated
Carnival Corporation and plc Oregon DOJ Oct 16, 2020 37,500 Not stated
Made In Oregon Oregon DOJ Oct 16, 2020 7,800 Not stated
United Healthcare Oregon DOJ Oct 16, 2020 308 Not stated
EyeMed Vision Care LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 12, 2020 547,370 Not stated
American Symphony Orchestra League Oregon DOJ Oct 5, 2020 49,063 Not stated
PupBox, c/o Petco Animal Supplies Stores, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 2, 2020 30,673 Not stated

Previous month: September 2020Next month: November 2020