Latest / Oregon / October 2020
Carnival Corporation and plc
Carnival Corporation and plc notified Oregon DOJ on Oct 16, 2020 of a data breach affecting 37,500 Oregon residents.
- Organization
- Carnival Corporation and plc
- Source
- Oregon DOJ · source record
- Date reported
- Oct 16, 2020
- Date(s) of breach
- Not stated
- Residents affected
- 37,500 (Oregon residents)
- Data exposed
- Not stated in the source listing
- Notice letter
- Not available
- First seen by BreachTally
- 2026-11-04 16:43 UTC
Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.
Other filings by Carnival Corporation and plc
| Organization | State | Reported | Residents affected |
|---|---|---|---|
| Carnival Corporation and plc | OR | Oct 18, 2021 | 20,992 |
| Carnival Corporation and plc | CA | Oct 18, 2021 | Not published |
| Carnival Corporation and plc | CA | Feb 4, 2021 | Not published |
| Carnival Corporation and plc | CA | Oct 13, 2020 | Not published |
Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.