Latest / Oregon / October 2021

Carnival Corporation and plc

Carnival Corporation and plc notified Oregon DOJ on Oct 18, 2021 of a data breach affecting 20,992 Oregon residents, which occurred on Mar 12, 2021.

Organization
Carnival Corporation and plc
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Oct 18, 2021
Date(s) of breach
3/12/2021
Residents affected
20,992 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:42 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Carnival Corporation and plc

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Carnival Corporation and plc California AG CA Oct 18, 2021 Not published Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDFinancial / bank accountDate of birth+6
Carnival Corporation and plc California AG CA Feb 4, 2021 Not published Social Security numberPassport numberMedical / health informationPhone number
Carnival Corporation and plc Oregon DOJ OR Oct 16, 2020 37,500 Not stated
Carnival Corporation and plc California AG CA Oct 13, 2020 Not published Social Security numberPassport numberMedical / health informationPhone number
First seen by BreachTally at 16:42 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.