States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, October 2021

11 notices reported, 1,012,344 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
SCUF Gaming International, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 21, 2021 32,645 Not stated
J.B. Hunt Transport, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 20, 2021 231,687 Not stated
University Medical Center of Southern Nevada Oregon DOJ Oct 20, 2021 Not published Not stated
Carnival Corporation and plc Oregon DOJ Oct 18, 2021 20,992 Not stated
The Public School and Education Employees Retirement Systems of Missouri Oregon DOJ Oct 14, 2021 349,246 Not stated
American Osteopathic Association Oregon DOJ Oct 14, 2021 27,485 Not stated
Medical & Psychotherapy Billing, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 12, 2021 1 Not stated
Smile Brands Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 8, 2021 Not published Not stated
Oregon Eye Specialists, PC Oregon DOJ Oct 8, 2021 Not published Not stated
ReproSource Fertility Diagnostics Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 8, 2021 350,000 Not stated
Tammy Hastings Bookkeeping & Tax Service, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 6, 2021 288 Not stated

Previous month: September 2021Next month: November 2021