States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, September 2021

9 notices reported, 4,473,832 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
LPL Financial LLC Oregon DOJ Sep 30, 2021 1,605 Not stated
The Neiman Marcus Group, LLC (“NMG” or the “Company”) Oregon DOJ Sep 30, 2021 4,354,346 Not stated
Young Life Oregon DOJ Sep 29, 2021 1,121 Not stated
Wm. G. Roe & Sons, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 28, 2021 5,813 Not stated
Dick Blick Holdings, Inc Oregon DOJ Sep 23, 2021 Not published Not stated
Epik Holdings, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 22, 2021 110,000 Not stated
Lifelong Medical Care Oregon DOJ Sep 7, 2021 Not published Not stated
Hyphen LLC Oregon DOJ Sep 1, 2021 Not published Not stated
Craft3 Oregon DOJ Sep 1, 2021 947 Not stated

Previous month: August 2021Next month: October 2021