States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, September 2020

16 notices reported, 5,985,674 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
The Hoffman Corporation Oregon DOJ Sep 30, 2020 594 Not stated
CBD Industries, LLC Oregon DOJ Sep 29, 2020 42,694 Not stated
Inova Health System Oregon DOJ Sep 22, 2020 1,045,270 Not stated
FabFitFun, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 18, 2020 209,984 Not stated
U.S. Bank, N.A. Oregon DOJ Sep 18, 2020 14,108 Not stated
Baylor Genetics Oregon DOJ Sep 14, 2020 208,000 Not stated
SMART Reading Oregon DOJ Sep 11, 2020 1,200 Not stated
LiveAuctioneers, LLC Oregon DOJ Sep 10, 2020 3,463,544 Not stated
Children's Cancer Association Oregon DOJ Sep 8, 2020 3,494 Not stated
Polycystic Kidney Disease Foundation Oregon DOJ Sep 4, 2020 395,638 Not stated
Artech, L.L.C. Oregon DOJ Sep 4, 2020 30,721 Not stated
INTEGRIS Baptist Medical Center, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 4, 2020 471,591 Not stated
Sekure Merchant Solutions Oregon DOJ Sep 3, 2020 20,403 Not stated
Osmose Utilities Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 3, 2020 58,990 Not stated
Nutranext, LLC Oregon DOJ Sep 2, 2020 19,443 Not stated
Ohio History Connection Oregon DOJ Sep 1, 2020 Not published Not stated

Previous month: August 2020Next month: October 2020