States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, August 2020

14 notices reported, 9,458,597 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Stericycle, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 31, 2020 80,890 Not stated
Assured Imaging Oregon DOJ Aug 31, 2020 165,274 Not stated
The Jane Goodall Institute Oregon DOJ Aug 28, 2020 110,642 Not stated
AliMed, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 28, 2020 29,823 Not stated
Westcor Land Title Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Aug 25, 2020 76,067 Not stated
Orenco Systems, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 25, 2020 1,000 Not stated
ArbiterSports, LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 24, 2020 539,309 Not stated
Heifer Project International Oregon DOJ Aug 21, 2020 474,532 Not stated
Dave, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 20, 2020 7,500,000 Not stated
Richard J. Caron Foundation Oregon DOJ Aug 20, 2020 22,296 Not stated
Dynasplint Systems, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 17, 2020 102,800 Not stated
Filters Fast LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 14, 2020 323,000 Not stated
Prostate Cancer Foundation Oregon DOJ Aug 13, 2020 28,203 Not stated
Wurkforce, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 3, 2020 4,761 Not stated

Previous month: July 2020Next month: September 2020