States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, July 2020

10 notices reported, 965,913 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Gonzales Gonzales & Gonzales Immigration Law Offices Oregon DOJ Jul 29, 2020 Not published Not stated
Front Rush, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 28, 2020 61,607 Not stated
CK-12 Foundation Oregon DOJ Jul 27, 2020 523,443 Not stated
Collabera, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 21, 2020 72,594 Not stated
Senior Resource Group LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 20, 2020 10,812 Not stated
FormFactor, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 16, 2020 Not published Not stated
Lutheran Community Services Northwest Oregon DOJ Jul 16, 2020 447 Not stated
Morgan Stanley Oregon DOJ Jul 10, 2020 209,881 Not stated
Claire's Stores, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 8, 2020 60,842 Not stated
Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation Oregon DOJ Jul 7, 2020 26,287 Not stated

Previous month: June 2020Next month: August 2020