States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, June 2020

6 notices reported, 24,335,009 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Umatilla Morrow Head Start, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 18, 2020 548 Not stated
Zipari Oregon DOJ Jun 18, 2020 49,510 Not stated
The Waldorf Center Oregon DOJ Jun 12, 2020 606 Not stated
Zoosk, Inc Oregon DOJ Jun 11, 2020 24,200,000 Not stated
Bombas LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 3, 2020 83,000 Not stated
Grande Ronde Hospital Oregon DOJ Jun 3, 2020 1,345 Not stated

Previous month: May 2020Next month: July 2020