Latest / Oregon / August 2020

The Jane Goodall Institute

The Jane Goodall Institute notified Oregon DOJ on Aug 28, 2020 of a data breach affecting 110,642 Oregon residents.

Organization
The Jane Goodall Institute
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Aug 28, 2020
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
110,642 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:43 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by The Jane Goodall Institute

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
The Jane Goodall Institute California AG CA Aug 28, 2020 Not published Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountEmail addressPhone number
First seen by BreachTally at 16:43 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.