States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, January 2024

8 notices reported, 1,960,508 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Bankers Life and Casualty Company Oregon DOJ Jan 29, 2024 45,842 Not stated
Keenan & Associates Oregon DOJ Jan 26, 2024 1,509,616 Not stated
First Financial Security, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 23, 2024 105,764 Not stated
Umpqua Community College Oregon DOJ Jan 18, 2024 13,216 Not stated
Hutchinson Cox Oregon DOJ Jan 18, 2024 500 Not stated
Oregon Pacific Bancorp Oregon DOJ Jan 9, 2024 423 Not stated
Academy Mortgage Corporation Oregon DOJ Jan 5, 2024 284,443 Not stated
Marathon Coach, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 3, 2024 704 Not stated

Previous month: December 2023Next month: February 2024