| Transformative Healthcare |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 29, 2023 |
911,757 |
Not stated |
| Navvis & Company, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 29, 2023 |
874,506 |
Not stated |
| Boys & Girls Club of Salem, Marion and Polk Counties |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 28, 2023 |
329 |
Not stated |
| LoanCare, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 22, 2023 |
1,316,938 |
Not stated |
| Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 22, 2023 |
339,469 |
Not stated |
| Qorvo, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 21, 2023 |
2,963 |
Not stated |
| JAE Oregon, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 20, 2023 |
757 |
Not stated |
| Recology Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 20, 2023 |
3,916 |
Not stated |
| ESO Solutions, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 20, 2023 |
2,700,000 |
Not stated |
| TTM Technologies |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 19, 2023 |
7,333 |
Not stated |
| Comcast Cable Communications LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 18, 2023 |
35,879,455 |
Not stated |
| Coos Health & Wellness |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 15, 2023 |
14,040 |
Not stated |
| Nationstar Mortgage LLC (dba Mr. Cooper) |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 15, 2023 |
14,690,284 |
Not stated |
| Rogue Credit Union |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 14, 2023 |
1,380 |
Not stated |
| Delta Dental of California and its affiliates |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 14, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| AMCP Payments Intermediate Company LLC d/b/a Talus Pay |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 14, 2023 |
7,292 |
Not stated |
| Midwest Gaming & Entertainment, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 13, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Norton Healthcare Inc |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 13, 2023 |
2,500,000 |
Not stated |
| Idaho National Laboratory operated by Battelle Energy Alliance, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 12, 2023 |
45,047 |
Not stated |
| Americold Logistics LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 8, 2023 |
128,672 |
Not stated |
| McCarthy & Holthus |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 8, 2023 |
2,365 |
Not stated |
| Hi-School Pharmacy |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 6, 2023 |
17,676 |
Not stated |
| Gunster, Yoakley & Steward, PA |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 4, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| International Paper |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 4, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Pan-American Life Insurance Group |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 4, 2023 |
105,387 |
Not stated |
| • Neuromusculoskeletal Center of the Cascades, PC |
Oregon DOJ |
Dec 2, 2023 |
22,796 |
Not stated |