Latest / Oregon / March 2024

GardaWorld Cash U.S.

GardaWorld Cash U.S. notified Oregon DOJ on Mar 22, 2024 of a data breach affecting 39,928 Oregon residents.

Organization
GardaWorld Cash U.S.
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Mar 22, 2024
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
39,928 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by GardaWorld Cash U.S.

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
GardaWorld Cash U.S. California AG CA Mar 22, 2024 Not published Social Security numberDate of birthName
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.