Latest / Oregon / December 2025

CareOregon

CareOregon notified Oregon DOJ on Dec 26, 2025 of a data breach affecting 5,473 Oregon residents, which occurred between May 25, 2025 and Oct 27, 2025.

Organization
CareOregon
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Dec 26, 2025
Date(s) of breach
5/25/2025 - 10/27/2025
Residents affected
5,473 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:40 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by CareOregon

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
CareOregon HHS OCR US Dec 26, 2025 6,988 Medical / health information
CareOregon, Inc. Oregon DOJ OR May 7, 2025 1,768 Not stated
CareOregon Oregon DOJ OR Oct 5, 2022 8,022 Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 16:40 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.