Latest / Oregon / November 2025

Benworth Capital Partners

Benworth Capital Partners notified Oregon DOJ on Nov 4, 2025 of a data breach affecting 943 Oregon residents, which occurred between May 23, 2025 and Jun 23, 2025.

Organization
Benworth Capital Partners
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Nov 4, 2025
Date(s) of breach
5/23/2025 - 6/23/2025
Residents affected
943 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:40 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Benworth Capital Partners

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Benworth Capital Partners Texas AG TX Nov 4, 2025 22,895 Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDPassport numberFinancial / bank account+2
Benworth Capital Partners California AG CA Oct 31, 2025 Not published Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountTax ID / EIN / ITINPhone number+2
Benworth Capital Partners Oregon DOJ OR Sep 16, 2025 943 Not stated
Benworth Capital Partners California AG CA Sep 16, 2025 Not published Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountTax ID / EIN / ITINPhone number+2
First seen by BreachTally at 16:40 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.