Latest / Oregon / April 2025
Tokyo Electron U.S. Holdings
Tokyo Electron U.S. Holdings notified Oregon DOJ on Apr 3, 2025 of a data breach affecting 793 Oregon residents.
- Organization
- Tokyo Electron U.S. Holdings
- Source
- Oregon DOJ · source record
- Date reported
- Apr 3, 2025
- Date(s) of breach
- Not stated
- Residents affected
- 793 (Oregon residents)
- Data exposed
- Not stated in the source listing
- Notice letter
- Not available
- First seen by BreachTally
- 2026-11-04 16:41 UTC
Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.
Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.