Latest / Oregon / March 2025

Centennial School District

Centennial School District notified Oregon DOJ on Mar 4, 2025 of a data breach affecting 7,664 Oregon residents, which occurred on Dec 21, 2024.

Organization
Centennial School District
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Mar 4, 2025
Date(s) of breach
12/21/2024 - 12/21/2024
Residents affected
7,664 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Centennial School District

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Centennial School District Oregon DOJ OR Jul 29, 2021 6,537 Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.