States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, August 2026

19 notices reported, 2,832,476 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
RB American Group LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 28, 2026 66,608 Not stated
Integrated Specialty Coverages, LLC (“ISC”) Oregon DOJ Aug 27, 2026 12,844 Not stated
HUT American Group LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 20, 2026 135,007 Not stated
Nebraska Orthopaedic Center Oregon DOJ Aug 19, 2026 234,239 Not stated
Apple American Group LLC and Apple American Group II, LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 18, 2026 282,573 Not stated
Turner Construction Company Oregon DOJ Aug 18, 2026 70,256 Not stated
Quantum Health, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 14, 2026 184,376 Not stated
Paylogix, LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 14, 2026 1,249,201 Not stated
Lennar Mortgage, LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 14, 2026 348,416 Not stated
May Trucking Company Oregon DOJ Aug 13, 2026 3,766 Not stated
Kovack Financial, LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 10, 2026 109,506 Not stated
Abbott Cancer Diagnostics Oregon DOJ Aug 6, 2026 1 Not stated
Aesto LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 5, 2026 730 Not stated
Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP Oregon DOJ Aug 5, 2026 35,218 Not stated
Aesto, LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 5, 2026 1 Not stated
CareCloud, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 4, 2026 57,920 Not stated
JRK Property Holdings, Inc. Oregon DOJ Aug 4, 2026 1,494 Not stated
Eyemart Express, LLC Oregon DOJ Aug 4, 2026 2,638 Not stated
CTS Journey Holdings, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (DBA Corporate Travel Service) Oregon DOJ Aug 3, 2026 37,682 Not stated

Previous month: July 2026Next month: September 2026