Latest / Oregon / August 2026

Eyemart Express, LLC

Eyemart Express, LLC notified Oregon DOJ on Aug 4, 2026 of a data breach affecting 2,638 Oregon residents, which occurred on May 26, 2026.

Organization
Eyemart Express, LLC
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Aug 4, 2026
Date(s) of breach
5/26/2026
Residents affected
2,638 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:40 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Eyemart Express, LLC

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Eyemart Express, LLC Vermont AG VT Jul 24, 2026 1 Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountMedical / health information
Eyemart Express, LLC California AG CA Jul 24, 2026 Not published Name
Eyemart Express, LLC Massachusetts OCABR MA Jul 24, 2026 5 Social Security numberMedical / health informationFinancial / bank accountDriver's license / state ID
Eyemart Express, LLC Iowa AG IA Jul 24, 2026 Not published Name
Eyemart Express, LLC Washington AG WA Jul 24, 2026 1,704 Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDPassport numberFinancial / bank account+4
Eyemart Express, LLC Texas AG TX Jul 21, 2026 45,460 Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountMedical / health informationHealth insurance+3
Eyemart Express, LLC HHS OCR US May 18, 2026 25,000 Medical / health information
Eyemart Express, LLC Oregon DOJ OR May 12, 2026 250 Not stated
First seen by BreachTally at 16:40 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.