States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, July 2026

18 notices reported, 19,958,659 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
The Moody Bible Institute of Chicago Oregon DOJ Jul 31, 2026 155,226 Not stated
SM Energy Company Oregon DOJ Jul 30, 2026 40,109 Not stated
TransGlobal Insurance Agency Oregon DOJ Jul 29, 2026 71,597 Not stated
ADT, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 28, 2026 331,536 Not stated
Bridgeway Benefit Technologies LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 24, 2026 54,838 Not stated
Safetyfirst Systems, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 23, 2026 141,230 Not stated
Unlimited Technology Systems, LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 21, 2026 3,836,316 Not stated
DentaQuest LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 16, 2026 15,000,000 Not stated
Oaks Park Association Oregon DOJ Jul 15, 2026 356 Not stated
YouLend US LLC Oregon DOJ Jul 15, 2026 23,105 Not stated
The Washington Post Oregon DOJ Jul 14, 2026 323 Not stated
Robinson Nursery, Inc Oregon DOJ Jul 10, 2026 459 Not stated
Rogue fabrication llc Oregon DOJ Jul 10, 2026 35,000 Not stated
Vernier Science Education Oregon DOJ Jul 8, 2026 136 Not stated
Yellow Corporation Oregon DOJ Jul 8, 2026 258,498 Not stated
Cerner Corporation Oregon DOJ Jul 6, 2026 8,329 Not stated
The Reserve Vineyards & Golf Club Oregon DOJ Jul 2, 2026 1,258 Not stated
Lifeways, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jul 2, 2026 343 Not stated

Previous month: June 2026Next month: August 2026