States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, June 2026

8 notices reported, 13,349,985 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Glucobit, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 30, 2026 43,902 Not stated
Medtronic Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 29, 2026 3,834,294 Not stated
Tower Administrative Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 29, 2026 248,940 Not stated
AssuranceAmerica Managing General Agency, LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 18, 2026 6,998,886 Not stated
AssetMark, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 11, 2026 570,000 Not stated
Plaza Home Mortgage, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 5, 2026 137,976 Not stated
Texas Capital Oregon DOJ Jun 3, 2026 2,469 Not stated
Strategic Education Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 1, 2026 1,513,518 Not stated

Previous month: May 2026Next month: July 2026