States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, September 2026

24 notices reported, 15,320,206 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Midvale Indemnity Company Oregon DOJ Sep 30, 2026 38,381 Not stated
Poppins Payroll Company Oregon DOJ Sep 30, 2026 5,839 Not stated
City of McMinnville Oregon DOJ Sep 29, 2026 122,864 Not stated
Lamb Weston Holdings, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 29, 2026 7,175 Not stated
OneMain Financial Oregon DOJ Sep 28, 2026 960 Not stated
Upbound Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 28, 2026 76,327 Not stated
MedImpact Healthcare Systems, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 26, 2026 327,082 Not stated
Call-On-Doc, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 24, 2026 3,663 Not stated
Ridgeway Pharmacy Ltd Oregon DOJ Sep 21, 2026 258,920 Not stated
IDScan.net Oregon DOJ Sep 18, 2026 13,000,000 Not stated
Kaniksu Community Health Oregon DOJ Sep 15, 2026 81,136 Not stated
See's Candies - Corporate Office Oregon DOJ Sep 14, 2026 459 Not stated
Craneware, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 14, 2026 1 Not stated
Cornerstone Staffing Solutions, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 11, 2026 366,122 Not stated
zHealth, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 11, 2026 118,563 Not stated
ASOS US Sales LLC Oregon DOJ Sep 9, 2026 138,828 Not stated
Northwest Paper Box Manufacturers Oregon DOJ Sep 9, 2026 752 Not stated
Quatrro Business Support Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 9, 2026 188,218 Not stated
Greenberg Traurig, LLP (“GT”) Oregon DOJ Sep 9, 2026 150,000 Not stated
BestCare treatment Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 8, 2026 250 Not stated
Catalyst Brands LLC Oregon DOJ Sep 4, 2026 187,341 Not stated
Bimbo Bakeries USA Oregon DOJ Sep 4, 2026 46,064 Not stated
Boston Health Care for the Homeless Program Oregon DOJ Sep 3, 2026 201,260 Not stated
American Addiction Centers Oregon DOJ Sep 3, 2026 1 Not stated

Previous month: August 2026Next month: October 2026