| The Prudential Insurance Company of America |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 31, 2023 |
320,840 |
Not stated |
| PH TECH |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 31, 2023 |
1,752,083 |
Not stated |
| Pension Benefit Information, LLC ("PBI") |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 31, 2023 |
27,946 |
Not stated |
| Hot Topic, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 31, 2023 |
129,962 |
Not stated |
| Aven Financial, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 29, 2023 |
63,630 |
Not stated |
| Cupertino Electric, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 28, 2023 |
24,684 |
Not stated |
| Genworth North America Corporation |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 28, 2023 |
2,700,000 |
Not stated |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Company (“F&G”) |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 28, 2023 |
873,000 |
Not stated |
| Clear Spring Life and Annuity Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 28, 2023 |
63,045 |
Not stated |
| Pension Benefit Information, LLC (PBI) |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 27, 2023 |
2,373,076 |
Not stated |
| Jackson National Life Insurance Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 27, 2023 |
845,644 |
Not stated |
| Corebridge Financial, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 27, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| 1st Source Bank |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 27, 2023 |
446,146 |
Not stated |
| HRM Enterprises, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 26, 2023 |
43,092 |
Not stated |
| Fidelity Life Association |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 25, 2023 |
253,614 |
Not stated |
| Togetherwork Holdings, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 24, 2023 |
30,340 |
Not stated |
| PH TECH |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 24, 2023 |
1,700,000 |
Not stated |
| Aurora National Life Assurance Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 21, 2023 |
48,457 |
Not stated |
| Creedmoor Sports, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 21, 2023 |
14,047 |
Not stated |
| UnitedHealthcare Student Resources |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 21, 2023 |
398,319 |
Not stated |
| LEM Products Direct LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 20, 2023 |
29,394 |
Not stated |
| Athene Annuity and Life Company and its affiliates |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 20, 2023 |
70,412 |
Not stated |
| 1st Source Bank |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 20, 2023 |
436,519 |
Not stated |
| Milliman Solutions LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 17, 2023 |
1,280,823 |
Not stated |
| South Coast Education Service District |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 17, 2023 |
3,226 |
Not stated |
| Sapiens Americas Corporation |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 14, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Pension Benefit Information, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 12, 2023 |
371,359 |
Not stated |
| Highmark Health |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 7, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Ventura County Credit Union |
Oregon DOJ |
Jul 6, 2023 |
81,900 |
Not stated |