States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, June 2023

20 notices reported, 13,691,061 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP Oregon DOJ Jun 30, 2023 118,965 Not stated
Imagine360 Oregon DOJ Jun 30, 2023 112,611 Not stated
Lansing Community College Oregon DOJ Jun 30, 2023 757,832 Not stated
Clearwater Credit Union Oregon DOJ Jun 30, 2023 25,660 Not stated
KBF CPAs Oregon DOJ Jun 29, 2023 1,112 Not stated
IMA Financial Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 28, 2023 48,358 Not stated
Talcott Resolution Life Insurance Company Oregon DOJ Jun 27, 2023 552,821 Not stated
Wilton Reassurance Company Oregon DOJ Jun 23, 2023 1,482,490 Not stated
Reventics, LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 20, 2023 3,900,000 Not stated
Mondelez Global LLC Oregon DOJ Jun 19, 2023 51,110 Not stated
Oregon Department of Transportation Oregon DOJ Jun 16, 2023 3,500,000 Not stated
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care Oregon DOJ Jun 15, 2023 2,550,922 Not stated
Dallas School District #2 Oregon DOJ Jun 14, 2023 2,061 Not stated
International Chapter P.E.O. Sisterhood Oregon DOJ Jun 14, 2023 94,200 Not stated
Credit Control Corporation Oregon DOJ Jun 13, 2023 150,973 Not stated
UnitedHealthcare Oregon DOJ Jun 9, 2023 16,844 Not stated
EpiSource Oregon DOJ Jun 9, 2023 23,557 Not stated
CGM, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jun 7, 2023 279,063 Not stated
Heavy Hammer Oregon DOJ Jun 6, 2023 22,000 Not stated
Petaluma Health Center Oregon DOJ Jun 2, 2023 482 Not stated

Previous month: May 2023Next month: July 2023