States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, May 2023

20 notices reported, 22,666,009 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Managed Care of North America, Inc. (MCNA) Oregon DOJ May 26, 2023 8,923,662 Not stated
Capital One Oregon DOJ May 26, 2023 16,779 Not stated
SLT Lending SPV, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 24, 2023 40,646 Not stated
Populus Financial Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 23, 2023 51,858 Not stated
NCB Management Services, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 22, 2023 1,087,842 Not stated
Apria Healthcare LLC Oregon DOJ May 22, 2023 1,869,598 Not stated
DISH Network, LLC Oregon DOJ May 18, 2023 296,832 Not stated
Advisor Group Holdings, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 17, 2023 10,761 Not stated
Sysco Corporation Oregon DOJ May 16, 2023 126,243 Not stated
Whitworth University Oregon DOJ May 13, 2023 65,593 Not stated
Uintah Basin Healthcare Oregon DOJ May 12, 2023 103,974 Not stated
PharMerica Corporation Oregon DOJ May 12, 2023 5,815,591 Not stated
Retirement Clearinghouse Oregon DOJ May 12, 2023 10,509 Not stated
Brightly Software, Inc Oregon DOJ May 11, 2023 2,964,292 Not stated
NextGen Healthcare, Inc. Oregon DOJ May 4, 2023 1,049,375 Not stated
The Metropolitan Opera Oregon DOJ May 3, 2023 45,094 Not stated
Carvin Software, LLC Oregon DOJ May 2, 2023 187,360 Not stated
Brightline, Inc Oregon DOJ May 2, 2023 Not published Not stated
Prescott College Oregon DOJ May 1, 2023 Not published Not stated
NationsBenefits Holdings, LLC Oregon DOJ May 1, 2023 Not published Not stated

Previous month: April 2023Next month: June 2023