States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, April 2023

14 notices reported, 7,045,970 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Bennington & Moshofsky, PC Oregon DOJ Apr 26, 2023 484 Not stated
Swanson Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 26, 2023 2,415 Not stated
CIC Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 23, 2023 4,500 Not stated
Mt. Hood Meadows Oreg., LLC Oregon DOJ Apr 21, 2023 Not published Not stated
American Bar Association Oregon DOJ Apr 21, 2023 1,466,442 Not stated
Albertsons Companies, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 21, 2023 32,878 Not stated
Advanced Health Media (“AHM”), an IQVIA company and notice on behalf of clients of AHM. Oregon DOJ Apr 18, 2023 35,145 Not stated
CHSPSC, LLC Oregon DOJ Apr 17, 2023 1,173,555 Not stated
MiniMed Distribution Corp Oregon DOJ Apr 14, 2023 58,374 Not stated
Yum! Brands, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 14, 2023 300,000 Not stated
Kannact, Inc Oregon DOJ Apr 12, 2023 Not published Not stated
Regal Medical Group, Inc. (“RMG”) Oregon DOJ Apr 11, 2023 3,685,626 Not stated
90 Degree Benefits, Inc. - Wisconsin Oregon DOJ Apr 7, 2023 181,543 Not stated
Svanaco, Inc. dba Americaneagle.com Oregon DOJ Apr 4, 2023 105,008 Not stated

Previous month: March 2023Next month: May 2023