States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, March 2023

14 notices reported, 10,671,847 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Doty Pruett Wilson PC Oregon DOJ Mar 31, 2023 2,241 Not stated
Monument, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 31, 2023 108,584 Not stated
Svanaco, Inc. dba Americaneagle.com Oregon DOJ Mar 30, 2023 Not published Not stated
TMX Finance Corporate Services, Inc., on behalf of itself, its parent TMX Finance LLC & affiliates Oregon DOJ Mar 30, 2023 4,822,580 Not stated
Swanson Group, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 29, 2023 853 Not stated
NCB Management Service, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 24, 2023 494,969 Not stated
Frideres Dental LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 24, 2023 1,596 Not stated
SEIU Local 503 Oregon DOJ Mar 22, 2023 390 Not stated
Integrated Supports for Living, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 21, 2023 2,862 Not stated
mscripts, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 14, 2023 5,725 Not stated
Independent Living Systems, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 14, 2023 4,226,508 Not stated
Mitchell Lewis and Staver Oregon DOJ Mar 13, 2023 1,096 Not stated
ZOLL Medical Corporation Oregon DOJ Mar 10, 2023 1,004,443 Not stated
CHSPSC, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 7, 2023 Not published Not stated

Previous month: February 2023Next month: April 2023