Latest / Oregon / March 2023
TMX Finance Corporate Services, Inc., on behalf of itself, its parent TMX Finance LLC & affiliates
TMX Finance Corporate Services, Inc., on behalf of itself, its parent TMX Finance LLC & affiliates notified Oregon DOJ on Mar 30, 2023 of a data breach affecting 4,822,580 Oregon residents.
- Organization
- TMX Finance Corporate Services, Inc., on behalf of itself, its parent TMX Finance LLC & affiliates
- Source
- Oregon DOJ · source record
- Date reported
- Mar 30, 2023
- Date(s) of breach
- Not stated
- Residents affected
- 4,822,580 (Oregon residents)
- Data exposed
- Not stated in the source listing
- Notice letter
- Not available
- First seen by BreachTally
- 2026-11-04 16:42 UTC
Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.
Other filings by TMX Finance Corporate Services, Inc., on behalf of itself, its parent TMX Finance LLC & affiliates
| Organization | Source | State | Reported | Residents affected | Data exposed |
|---|
| TMX Finance Corporate Services, Inc., on behalf of itself, its parent TMX Finance LLC & affiliates |
Oregon DOJ |
OR |
Aug 23, 2023 |
4,895,817 |
Not stated |
| TMX Finance Corporate Services, Inc., on behalf of itself, its parent TMX Finance LLC and its affiliates, many of which operate under the brands “TitleMax,” “TitleBucks,” and “InstaLoan” (collectively, “TMX”). |
California AG |
CA |
Aug 23, 2023 |
Not published |
In the letter (PDF) |
| TMX Finance Corporate Services, Inc., on behalf of itself, its parent TMX Finance LLC and its affiliates, many of which operate under the brands “TitleMax,” “TitleBucks,” and “InstaLoan” (collectively, “TMX”) |
California AG |
CA |
Mar 30, 2023 |
Not published |
Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDPassport numberFinancial / bank account+6 |
| TMX Finance Corporate Services, Inc., on behalf of itself, its parent company TMX Finance LLC and its affiliates under brands “Title Max,” “Title Bucks,” and “InstaLoan.” (Collectively “TMX”) |
Delaware DOJ |
DE |
Mar 30, 2023 |
10,522 |
Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDPassport numberFinancial / bank account+6 |
First seen by BreachTally at 16:42 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter.
Start a 14-day free trial.
Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.