| UnitedHealthcare |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 31, 2023 |
315,915 |
Not stated |
| Purfoods, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 31, 2023 |
1,237,681 |
Not stated |
| Topgolf Callaway Brands Corp. |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 31, 2023 |
1,114,954 |
Not stated |
| Nassau Life and Annuity Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 31, 2023 |
71,228 |
Not stated |
| HCA Healthcare |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 30, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| TOG Hold Co. & Thirty One Gifts |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 29, 2023 |
132,606 |
Not stated |
| SERRV International |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 29, 2023 |
16,221 |
Not stated |
| F21 OpCo LLC (d/b/a Forever 21) |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 29, 2023 |
539,207 |
Not stated |
| Maximus Inc |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 29, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| CONISIGHT LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 29, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Continental General Insurance Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 24, 2023 |
38,886 |
Not stated |
| Chevron Federal Credit Union ("CFCU") |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 24, 2023 |
90,536 |
Not stated |
| New York Life Insurance Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 24, 2023 |
35,062 |
Not stated |
| NTT DATA Americas, Inc. on behalf of PBI Research Services |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 24, 2023 |
308,072 |
Not stated |
| Data Media Associates, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 23, 2023 |
74,730 |
Not stated |
| Sovos Compliance LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 23, 2023 |
215,114 |
Not stated |
| TMX Finance Corporate Services, Inc., on behalf of itself, its parent TMX Finance LLC & affiliates |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 23, 2023 |
4,895,817 |
Not stated |
| Sun Life |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 23, 2023 |
202,673 |
Not stated |
| Ernst & Young LLP |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 22, 2023 |
168,714 |
Not stated |
| Oak Ridge Associated Universities |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 21, 2023 |
33,204 |
Not stated |
| MidFirst Bank |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 21, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 18, 2023 |
461,100 |
Not stated |
| Jackson National Life Insurance Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 17, 2023 |
7,000 |
Not stated |
| Milliman, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 14, 2023 |
44,415 |
Not stated |
| Lumico Life Insurance Company, Elips Life Insurance Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 14, 2023 |
374,675 |
Not stated |
| The Colorado State University System |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 12, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| EP Global Production Solutions, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 11, 2023 |
471,362 |
Not stated |
| Hub International Limited |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 11, 2023 |
479,261 |
Not stated |
| Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 11, 2023 |
429,252 |
Not stated |
| BrightSpring Health Services |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 11, 2023 |
535,203 |
Not stated |
| Transamerica Life Insurance Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 10, 2023 |
331,662 |
Not stated |
| American National Group LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 9, 2023 |
270,758 |
Not stated |
| TD Ameritrade, Inc. and Charles Schwab & Co., Inc., a TD Ameritrade affiliate. |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 8, 2023 |
61,160 |
Not stated |
| The Global Atlantic Financial Group LLC (“Global Atlantic”) |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 8, 2023 |
972,485 |
Not stated |
| Etz Hayim Holdings, S.P.C. d/b/a Lazarus Naturals |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 7, 2023 |
42,000 |
Not stated |
| Hartford Life and Accident Insurance Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 4, 2023 |
713,264 |
Not stated |
| Pension Benefit Information, LLC ("PBI") |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 2, 2023 |
42,922 |
Not stated |
| Progressive Casualty Insurance Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Aug 1, 2023 |
347,100 |
Not stated |