| Consolidated Edison Company of New York LLC (“ConEd”) |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 28, 2023 |
24,247 |
Not stated |
| Consolidated Edison Company of New York LLC (“ConEd”) |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 27, 2023 |
24,247 |
Not stated |
| PHH Mortgage Corporation |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 26, 2023 |
111,285 |
Not stated |
| Francesca's Acquisition, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 25, 2023 |
58,387 |
Not stated |
| Kannact, Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 22, 2023 |
117,968 |
Not stated |
| LCS Financial Services |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 22, 2023 |
96,574 |
Not stated |
| Financial Institution Service Corporation |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 22, 2023 |
753,261 |
Not stated |
| Sovos Compliance LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 22, 2023 |
181,507 |
Not stated |
| Tutor Doctor Learning Solutions, Inc |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 22, 2023 |
40,265 |
Not stated |
| National Student Clearinghouse |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 21, 2023 |
227,553 |
Not stated |
| Murphy Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 20, 2023 |
1,733 |
Not stated |
| Nuance Communications Inc |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 19, 2023 |
1,225,054 |
Not stated |
| Alogent Holdings Inc |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 18, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Athene Annuity and Life Company and its affiliates |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 18, 2023 |
149,384 |
Not stated |
| Radius Global Solutions, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 15, 2023 |
56,948 |
Not stated |
| Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems Inc. (“Janssen”) |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 15, 2023 |
4,142,215 |
Not stated |
| KBF CPAs |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 13, 2023 |
1,292 |
Not stated |
| MassMutual Ascend Life Insurance Company |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 13, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Honeywell International Inc. |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 13, 2023 |
118,379 |
Not stated |
| MarketPlace Handwork of India |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 11, 2023 |
8,614 |
Not stated |
| Advance America, Cash Advance Centers of Washington, LLC |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 7, 2023 |
3,143 |
Not stated |
| Vivendi Ticketing US LLC d/b/a See Tickets |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 5, 2023 |
323,498 |
Not stated |
| Unum Group |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 5, 2023 |
Not published |
Not stated |
| Mortgage Industry Advisory Corporation |
Oregon DOJ |
Sep 1, 2023 |
856 |
Not stated |