Latest / Oregon / September 2023
Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems Inc. (“Janssen”)
Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems Inc. (“Janssen”) notified Oregon DOJ on Sep 15, 2023 of a data breach affecting 4,142,215 Oregon residents.
- Organization
- Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems Inc. (“Janssen”)
- Source
- Oregon DOJ · source record
- Date reported
- Sep 15, 2023
- Date(s) of breach
- Not stated
- Residents affected
- 4,142,215 (Oregon residents)
- Data exposed
- Not stated in the source listing
- Notice letter
- Not available
- First seen by BreachTally
- 2026-11-04 16:41 UTC
Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.
Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.