Latest / Oregon / July 2023

1st Source Bank

1st Source Bank notified Oregon DOJ on Jul 27, 2023 of a data breach affecting 446,146 Oregon residents, which occurred on Jun 1, 2023.

Organization
1st Source Bank
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Jul 27, 2023
Date(s) of breach
6/1/2023 - 6/1/2023
Residents affected
446,146 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:41 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by 1st Source Bank

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
1st Source Bank California AG CA Nov 28, 2023 Not published Social Security numberName
1st Source Bank California AG CA Jul 26, 2023 Not published Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDFinancial / bank accountDate of birth+1
1st Source Bank Oregon DOJ OR Jul 20, 2023 436,519 Not stated
1st Source Bank California AG CA Jul 19, 2023 Not published Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDFinancial / bank accountDate of birth+1
First seen by BreachTally at 16:41 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.