States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, September 2019

10 notices reported, 22,507,951 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Cancer Treatment Centers of America at Southeastern Regional Medical Center Oregon DOJ Sep 27, 2019 3,290 Not stated
Majoris Health Systems, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 24, 2019 13,123 Not stated
Presbyterian Healthcare Services Oregon DOJ Sep 20, 2019 183,370 Not stated
Medico of South Carolina, Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 18, 2019 6,489 Not stated
Salem Health Oregon DOJ Sep 18, 2019 749 Not stated
Capital One Oregon DOJ Sep 16, 2019 Not published Not stated
Amateur Athletic Union Oregon DOJ Sep 13, 2019 287,661 Not stated
Peoples Injury Network Northwest ("PINN") Oregon DOJ Sep 12, 2019 13,269 Not stated
Oregon Department Of Human Services Oregon DOJ Sep 11, 2019 Not published Not stated
CafePress Inc. Oregon DOJ Sep 5, 2019 22,000,000 Not stated

Previous month: August 2019Next month: October 2019