States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, October 2019

7 notices reported, 1,047,944 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Auto Approve, LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 28, 2019 93,759 Not stated
Fix My Blinds Oregon DOJ Oct 25, 2019 18,743 Not stated
Kalispell Regional Healthcare Oregon DOJ Oct 22, 2019 140,209 Not stated
Eye Buy Direct, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 18, 2019 756,322 Not stated
PKF, LLP Oregon DOJ Oct 17, 2019 1,340 Not stated
Nutraceutical Wellness Inc. dba Nutrafol Oregon DOJ Oct 16, 2019 21,405 Not stated
South Pacific Financial Corporation Oregon DOJ Oct 13, 2019 16,166 Not stated

Previous month: September 2019Next month: November 2019