States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, November 2019

8 notices reported, 376,963 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Choice Hotels International, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 29, 2019 88,295 Not stated
Cadence Aerospace Oregon DOJ Nov 22, 2019 3,421 Not stated
ARINC, Incorporated Oregon DOJ Nov 20, 2019 1,496 Not stated
macys.com Oregon DOJ Nov 15, 2019 135,152 Not stated
Solara Medical Supplies, LLC Oregon DOJ Nov 13, 2019 114,227 Not stated
Arizona Dental Insurance Service, Inc. d.b.a. Delta Dental of Arizona Oregon DOJ Nov 8, 2019 12,886 Not stated
First Aid Beauty Limited Oregon DOJ Nov 8, 2019 21,486 Not stated
SELCO Community Credit Union Oregon DOJ Nov 1, 2019 Not published Not stated

Previous month: October 2019Next month: December 2019