Latest / Oregon / September 2019

CafePress Inc.

CafePress Inc. notified Oregon DOJ on Sep 5, 2019 of a data breach affecting 22,000,000 Oregon residents.

Organization
CafePress Inc.
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Sep 5, 2019
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
22,000,000 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:43 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by CafePress Inc.

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
CafePress Inc. California AG CA Sep 5, 2019 Not published Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountUsernames / passwordsEmail address+4
First seen by BreachTally at 16:43 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.