States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, November 2018

16 notices reported, 504,001,304 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Cancer Treatment Centers of America Oregon DOJ Nov 30, 2018 Not published Not stated
Marriott International, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 30, 2018 500,000,000 Not stated
Family Tree Relief Nursery Oregon DOJ Nov 27, 2018 2,084 Not stated
Atrium Health (formerly Carolinas HealthCare System) Oregon DOJ Nov 27, 2018 2,652,537 Not stated
British Airways Plc Oregon DOJ Nov 21, 2018 429,000 Not stated
R.R. Bowker LLC Oregon DOJ Nov 20, 2018 18,578 Not stated
Francesca’s Services Corporation Oregon DOJ Nov 19, 2018 84,275 Not stated
The Hanover INsurance Company and its subsidiary and affiliate insurance companies Oregon DOJ Nov 19, 2018 460 Not stated
LPL Financial LLC Oregon DOJ Nov 17, 2018 270,000 Not stated
HealthEquity, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 15, 2018 189,957 Not stated
Newegg Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 15, 2018 20,231 Not stated
Stein Mart, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 13, 2018 Not published Not stated
Pharmacy Times Office of Continuing Professional Education (“PTCE”) Oregon DOJ Nov 13, 2018 128,211 Not stated
Title Nine Sports, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 12, 2018 96,472 Not stated
Southwest Washington Regional Surgery Center, LLC Oregon DOJ Nov 6, 2018 2,393 Not stated
Nordstrom, Inc. Oregon DOJ Nov 5, 2018 107,106 Not stated

Previous month: October 2018Next month: December 2018