States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, October 2018

8 notices reported, 7,334,378 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Tillamook Chiropractic Clinic Oregon DOJ Oct 30, 2018 Not published Not stated
Burgerville LLC Oregon DOJ Oct 30, 2018 Not published Not stated
GS1 US, Inc. Oregon DOJ Oct 25, 2018 78,907 Not stated
Bankers Life Oregon DOJ Oct 25, 2018 799,563 Not stated
Renaissance Philanthropic Solutions Group (“RenPSG”) Oregon DOJ Oct 18, 2018 33,663 Not stated
Shein Oregon DOJ Oct 11, 2018 6,420,000 Not stated
Cigna Oregon DOJ Oct 10, 2018 Not published Not stated
Northwest Surgical Specialists, P.C. d/b/a Rebound Orthopedics & Neurosurgery Oregon DOJ Oct 5, 2018 2,245 Not stated

Previous month: September 2018Next month: November 2018