States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, December 2018

11 notices reported, 622,036 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Housing Authority Of The City Of Salem Oregon DOJ Dec 31, 2018 1,000 Not stated
Aimbridge Hospitality Holdings, LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 31, 2018 120,573 Not stated
Warby Parker Oregon DOJ Dec 27, 2018 Not published Not stated
BEL USA, LLC through its website DiscountMugs.com Oregon DOJ Dec 26, 2018 70,244 Not stated
Hammer Nutrition Oregon DOJ Dec 21, 2018 Not published Not stated
Springstone Financial Oregon DOJ Dec 14, 2018 47,721 Not stated
Titan Manufacturing and Distributing Inc. Oregon DOJ Dec 7, 2018 65,498 Not stated
Thesy, LLC Oregon DOJ Dec 5, 2018 226,000 Not stated
San Diego Hardware Oregon DOJ Dec 5, 2018 16,000 Not stated
U.S. Bancorp Investments, Inc Oregon DOJ Dec 5, 2018 Not published Not stated
AerServ Oregon DOJ Dec 2, 2018 75,000 Not stated

Previous month: November 2018Next month: January 2019