States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, January 2019

2 notices reported, 67,441 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Pharmaca Integrative Pharmacy Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 18, 2019 15,000 Not stated
A&A Global Imports, Inc. Oregon DOJ Jan 14, 2019 52,441 Not stated

Previous month: December 2018Next month: February 2019