States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, March 2020

8 notices reported, 1,025,432 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
YMCA of Columbia-Willamette Oregon DOJ Mar 27, 2020 805 Not stated
Oregon Department of Human Services Oregon DOJ Mar 20, 2020 5,000 Not stated
Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 17, 2020 140,838 Not stated
Avalon Health Care Management, Inc. Oregon DOJ Mar 16, 2020 13,428 Not stated
NorthWest Investment and Retirement Group, LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 12, 2020 293 Not stated
Wichita State University Oregon DOJ Mar 11, 2020 440,968 Not stated
Woods & Woods LLC Oregon DOJ Mar 11, 2020 51,600 Not stated
Carnival Corporation & PLC Oregon DOJ Mar 3, 2020 372,500 Not stated

Previous month: February 2020Next month: April 2020