Latest / Oregon / March 2020

Carnival Corporation & PLC

Carnival Corporation & PLC notified Oregon DOJ on Mar 3, 2020 of a data breach affecting 372,500 Oregon residents, which occurred between Apr 11, 2019 and Jul 23, 2019.

Organization
Carnival Corporation & PLC
Source
Oregon DOJ · source record
Date reported
Mar 3, 2020
Date(s) of breach
4/11/2019 - 7/23/2019
Residents affected
372,500 (Oregon residents)
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Not available
First seen by BreachTally
2026-11-04 16:43 UTC

Dates and counts as filed by the organization with the agency. The breach window and the report date often differ by months.

Other filings by Carnival Corporation & PLC

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Carnival Corporation Vermont AG VT May 28, 2026 3,915 Not stated
Carnival Corporation Massachusetts OCABR MA May 28, 2026 46,241 Driver's license / state ID
Carnival Corporation Texas AG TX May 28, 2026 800,060 Driver's license / state IDPassport numberDate of birthPostal address+1
Carnival Corporation Oregon DOJ OR May 27, 2026 5,995,277 Not stated
Carnival Corporation California AG CA May 27, 2026 Not published Name
Carnival Corporation Iowa AG IA May 27, 2026 Not published Social Security numberDriver's license / state IDPassport numberDate of birth+6
Carnival Corporation & PLC California AG CA Mar 3, 2020 Not published Social Security numberPassport numberFinancial / bank accountPostal address+1
First seen by BreachTally at 16:43 UTC on Nov 4, 2026. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting, with the data types and the letter. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.