States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, February 2020

6 notices reported, 822,075 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
AFTRA Retirement Fund Oregon DOJ Feb 25, 2020 57,207 Not stated
Multnomah Education Service District Oregon DOJ Feb 13, 2020 Not published Not stated
Overlake Medical Center & Clinics Oregon DOJ Feb 7, 2020 109,000 Not stated
LaCrosse Footwear, Inc. Oregon DOJ Feb 7, 2020 406 Not stated
Health Share of Oregon Oregon DOJ Feb 5, 2020 654,362 Not stated
Hamilton & Naumes, LLC Oregon DOJ Feb 5, 2020 1,100 Not stated

Previous month: January 2020Next month: March 2020