States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, May 2019

12 notices reported, 2,140,836 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Princess Polly Group Pty Ltd Oregon DOJ May 30, 2019 168,008 Not stated
Mediant Communications Inc. Oregon DOJ May 28, 2019 204,812 Not stated
Hematology Oncology Associates, PC Oregon DOJ May 28, 2019 16,073 Not stated
Drury Hotels Company, LLC Oregon DOJ May 24, 2019 109,000 Not stated
National Wildlife Federation Oregon DOJ May 24, 2019 47,343 Not stated
Huggins Insurance Oregon DOJ May 24, 2019 5,725 Not stated
The Georgia Institute of Technology Oregon DOJ May 22, 2019 1,265,883 Not stated
Cancer Treatment Centers of America Oregon DOJ May 21, 2019 16,819 Not stated
State of Oregon Construction Contractor Board Oregon DOJ May 17, 2019 8,013 Not stated
Oregon Health Authority Oregon DOJ May 10, 2019 500 Not stated
Oklahoma Department of Securities Oregon DOJ May 10, 2019 293,492 Not stated
US Oncology Oregon DOJ May 9, 2019 5,168 Not stated

Previous month: April 2019Next month: June 2019