States / Oregon

Oregon data breach notifications, April 2019

12 notices reported, 314,150 residents affected where published.

OrganizationSourceReportedResidents affectedData exposed
Lancaster Archery Supply, Inc. Oregon DOJ Apr 26, 2019 53,345 Not stated
Full Access High Desert Oregon DOJ Apr 26, 2019 390 Not stated
Partners In Care Oregon DOJ Apr 26, 2019 3,048 Not stated
Doctors' Management Service, Inc. ("DMS") Oregon DOJ Apr 24, 2019 206,695 Not stated
Oregon Institute of Technology Oregon DOJ Apr 19, 2019 1,116 Not stated
Oregon Institute of Technology Oregon DOJ Apr 18, 2019 1,116 Not stated
RS Medical Oregon DOJ Apr 11, 2019 Not published Not stated
Clearway Pain Solutions Institute Oregon DOJ Apr 11, 2019 Not published Not stated
New Bit Ventures Ltd. (owner of Coinmama.com) Oregon DOJ Apr 9, 2019 Not published Not stated
AeroGrow International Oregon DOJ Apr 4, 2019 27,488 Not stated
Oregon Endodontic Group Oregon DOJ Apr 2, 2019 2,952 Not stated
Key West Hotels, LLC Oregon DOJ Apr 2, 2019 18,000 Not stated

Previous month: March 2019Next month: May 2019